Contact us

Key club contacts

RoleNameEmail
PresidentGeoff Cutlerpresident@baysiderfc.com
Vice PresidentRadhika Sikhakhanevicepresident@baysiderfc.com
SecretaryEmily Empeysecretary@baysiderfc.com
Club RegistrarAnthony Grevilleregistrar@baysiderfc.com
TreasurerGraham Rogerstreasurer@baysiderfc.com
SponsorshipAidan Wardfundraising@baysiderfc.com
Men’s DirectorTaylor Howesmensrugby@baysiderfc.com
Women’s DirectorPaige Smithpaige.smith94@hotmail.com
Junior’s Director (U14-U19 Grades 8-13)Andrew Fiddisjuniorrugby@baysiderfc.com
Mini’s Director (U6-U13 Kindergarten-Grade 7)Fiona Kehlerminirugby@baysiderfc.com
Contact Liaison for incoming playersAndy Blackburnandyblackburn@shaw.ca
RecruitmentGeoff Cutlerrecruitment@baysiderfc.com
Full name Bayside Sharks Rugby Football Club
Union Vancouver Rugby Union
Founded 1988
Location 148 Street and 20 Avenue,  Surrey,  BC
Ground(s) South Surrey Athletic Park
League(s) BC Division 1

Club house and field location