Contact

Contact Liaison for incoming players
Andy Blackburn
email: andyblackburn@shaw.ca

Recruitment
Geoff Cutler recruitment@baysiderfc.com

MAILING ADDRESS
Bayside R.F.C.
3408 156 Street
Surrey, BC
V3Z 0G4

Executive

President
Kevin Whitmarsh: president@baysiderfc.com

Vice President:
Matt Falkner: vicepresident@baysiderfc.com

Past President:
Kaj Brisco

Secretary
Stephen Black: secretary@baysiderfc.com

Club Registrar:
Chris Lyon: registrar@baysiderfc.com

Treasurer:
Jim Moore treasurer@baysiderfc.com

Sponsorship:
fundraising@baysiderfc.com

Director of Rugby Operations:
Chuck Dietrich: chuckd1969@gmail.com

Men’s Director:
Geoff Cutler: mensrugby@baysiderfc.com

Women’s Director:
Paige Smith womensrugby@baysiderfc.com

Junior’s Director: (U14-U19 – Grades 8-13):
Rosie Sarabia: juniorrugby@baysiderfc.com

Mini’s Director (U6-U13 – Kindergarten-Grade 7):
minirugby@baysiderfc.com