Contact

Contact Liaison for incoming players
Andy Blackburn
email: andyblackburn@shaw.ca

Recruitment

Geoff Cutler recruitment@baysiderfc.com

MAILING ADDRESS
Bayside R.F.C.
3408 156 Street
Surrey, BC
V3Z 0G4

Executive

President
Kaj Briscoe president@baysiderfc.com

Past President
Stephen Black pastpresident-stephen-black@baysiderfc.com

Vice President
Kevin Whitmarsh vicepresident@baysiderfc.com

Secretary / Registration Coordinator
Shelley Lowe secretary@baysiderfc.com

Treasurer
Jim Moore treasurer@baysiderfc.com

Sponsorship
Vacant fundraising@baysiderfc.com

Director of Rugby Operations
Andy Blackburn andyblackburn@shaw.ca

Men’s Director
Jeremy Bergman jeremybergmann8@gmail.com

Women’s Director
Paige Smith paige.smith94@hotmail.com

Junior’s Director (U13-U18 – Grade 7-12)
Rosie Sarabia rsarabia@equitable.ca

Mini’s Director (U6-U13 – Kindergarten-Grade 7)
Andrew Fiddis afiddis@shaw.ca

Communications
Radhika Sikhakhane rsikhakh@gmail.com

U16 / U18 Men

U18 Head Coach Dee Banse

Asst Coaches Barry Cummins and Sam Lyon

Manager Rosie Sarabia

U16 Head Coach Roger Thompson

Manager Clark MacDonald

U14/18 Women

Head Coach Glen Sharpe

Asst Coach Andy Hunter

Manager Heather Sharpe

U14 Boys

Head Coach Pose Seumanutafa

Assistant Coach Chris Lyon and Glen Sharpe

 

Official Home of the Bayside Rugby Football Club