Contact

Contact Liaison for incoming players
Andy Blackburn
email: andyblackburn@shaw.ca

MAILING ADDRESS
Bayside R.F.C.
3408 156 Street
Surrey, BC
V3Z 0G4

Executive

President
Kaj Briscoe president@baysiderfc.com

Past President
Stephen Black pastpresident-stephen-black@baysiderfc.com

Vice President
Kevin Whitmarsh vicepresident@baysiderfc.com

Secretary / Registration Coordinator
Shelley Lowe secretary@baysiderfc.com

Treasurer
Jim Moore treasurer@baysiderfc.com

Sponsorship
Vacant fundraising@baysiderfc.com

Director of Rugby Operations
Andy Blackburn andyblackburn@shaw.ca

Men’s Director
Jeremy Bergman jeremybergmann8@gmail.com

Women’s Director
Paige Smith paige.smith94@hotmail.com

Junior’s Director (U13-U18 – Grade 7-12)
Ian Gendall igendall@gmail.com

Mini’s Director (U6-U13 – Kindergarten-Grade 7)
Andrew Fiddis afiddis@shaw.ca

Communications
Radhika Sikhakhane rsikhakh@gmail.com

 

U17/U18 Men

u18 Head Coach Taylor Stogryn tstogryn@gmail.com

u17 Head Coach Andy Hunter ahunter@twopillarsgroup.com

Assistant Coach Chris Griffiths chris_griffiths@btopenworld.com

Manager Andrea Davis andrea.davis@bcgeu.ca

U16/18 Women

Head Coach Buffy Cornell jodie_cor@hotmail.ca

Coach Molly Minkler mollyenoreminkler@gmail.com

Manager Susan Annala susan_annala@hotmail.com 778-883-4845

U15/16 Boys

Coach Dee Banse dee7921@gmail.com

Assistant Coach Ian Gendall igendall@gmail.com

Manager Janet Gendall janet.gendall@gmail.com

U13/14 Boys

Coach Roger Thompson rogerandmaidra@shaw.ca

Coach Mark Smith bumblebeetuna2@shaw.ca

Manager Clark Macdonald  Clarkmac@shaw.ca

Official Home of the Bayside Rugby Football Club